24-333333-normal 17-333333-normal 12-333333-normal 17-ffffff-normal 14-ffffff-normal
*
 
Home > What's On > Past Exhibitions

What's On


Past Exhibitions - 2014

Tom Coates: A Very British Painter

Mon 7 - Sat 19 April 2014, 10am to 5pm (closes 1pm on final day. Closed Sunday 13 April)

Find out more


Royal Institute of Painters in Water Colours

Wed 2 - Sat 19 April 2014, 10am to 5pm (closes 1pm on final day. Closed Sunday 13 April)

Find out more


Light and Land

Mon 24 - Sat 29 March 2014, 10am to 5pm (closes 4pm on final day)

Find out more


Transcending Boundaries 2014

Mon 17 - Sat 22 March 2014

Find out more


Royal Society of British Artists

Wed 5 - Sat 15 March 2014, 10am to 5pm (closes 1pm on final day)

Find out more


The Wapping Group of Artists

Sun 23 February - Sat 1 March 2014, 10am to 5pm (closes 4pm on final day)

Find out more


Basalt

Mon 17 February - Sat 1 March 2014, 10am to 5pm (closes 1pm on final day)

Find out more


Little Gems

Sat 15 - Sat 22 February 2014, 10am to 5pm

Find out more


Chepik retrospective

Wed 29 January - Thu 13 February 2014, 10am to 5pm (closes 1pm on final day)

Find out more


FBA Futures

Mon 20 - Sat 25 January 2014, 10am to 5pm

Find out more


Society of Designer Craftsmen

Fri 10 - Sun 19 January 2014, 10am to 5pm (closes 4pm on final day)

Find out more


The Artists and Illustrators Annual Exhibition

Mon 6 - Sun 19 January 2014, 10am to 5pm (closes 1pm on final day)

Find out more



 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts