24-333333-normal 17-333333-normal 12-333333-normal 17-ffffff-normal 14-ffffff-normal
*
 
Home > What's On > Hesketh Hubbard Events

What's On


Hesketh Hubbard Events

The Hesketh Hubbard Art Society offers both amateur and professional artists the opportunity to work from live models in untutored sessions. Membership is £215 a year, for which there are 48 drawing sessions and no cover charge.  Prospective members are invited to attend one session free before deciding if they wish to apply for membership.  Read more about the Hesketh Hubbard Society

 

2014 Dates (Members only)

 

January

Friday 31st January

 

February

Monday 3rd February

Friday 7th February

Monday 10th February

Friday 21st February

Monday 24th February

Friday 28th February

 

March

Friday 7th March

Friday 14th March

Friday 21st March

 

April

Friday 4th April

Monday 7th April

Friday 11th April

Monday 14th April

Friday 25th April

 

May

Monday 5th May (NOTE: Cancelled)

Friday 9th May

Monday 12th May

Friday 16th May

Monday 19th May

 

June

Friday 6th June

Friday 13th June

Friday 20th June

Friday 27th June

 

July

Friday 4th July

Friday 11th July

Friday 18th July

Friday 25th July

 

September

Friday 5th September

Friday 12th September

Back to What's On

Current Exhibitions

Royal Institute of Painters in Water Colours
Wed 2 - Sat 19 April 2014

Find out more

Tom Coates: A Very British Painter
Mon 7 - Sat 19 April 2014

Find out more

Federation of British Artists Societies

*
The FBA are a unique resource, home to eight art societies and London’s largest...

 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts