24-333333-normal 17-333333-normal 12-333333-normal 17-ffffff-normal 14-ffffff-normal
*
 
Home > What's On > Hesketh Hubbard Events

What's On


Hesketh Hubbard Events

The Hesketh Hubbard Art Society offers both amateur and professional artists the opportunity to work from life models in untutored sessions. Membership is £215 a year, for which there are 48 drawing sessions and no cover charge.  Prospective members are invited to attend one session free before deciding if they wish to apply for membership.  Read more about the Hesketh Hubbard Society

 

2014 Dates (Members only)

 

May

Monday 5 May (NOTE: Cancelled)

Friday 9 May

Monday 12 May

Friday 16 May

Monday 19 May

 

June

Friday 6 June

Friday 13 June

Friday 20 June

Friday 27 June

 

July

Friday 4 July

Friday 11 July

Friday 18 July

Friday 25 July

 

August

Friday 8 August

Monday 11 August

Friday 15 August

Monday 18 August

 

September

Friday 5 September

Friday 12 September

Back to What's On

Current Exhibitions

Hesketh Hubbard Life Drawing Week

*
18 to 23 August Part of Mall Galleries' Educational August.

Federation of British Artists Societies

*
The FBA are a unique resource, home to eight art societies and London’s largest...

 
Mind Unit - websites, content management and email marketing for the arts