Hesketh Hubbard

Ann Heat, 15 minutes Pose

The Hesketh Hubbard Art Society offers both amateur and professional artists the opportunity to work from life models in untutored sessions.

Membership is £225 a year, for which there are 48 drawing sessions and no cover charge.  Prospective members are invited to attend one session free before deciding if they wish to apply for membership. 

At these two-hour drawing sessions, around 100 artists come together to draw from four models: the 'quick' 15 minute poses, the 30 minute poses, the two hour 'long' pose and the two hour clothed portrait pose. 

Dates for 2018

  • Friday 28 September
  • Friday 12 October
  • Monday 15 October
  • Friday 19 October
  • Friday 26 October
  • Monday 29 October
  • Friday 2 November
  • Friday 9 November
  • Friday 16 November
  • Friday 23 November
  • Friday 30 November
  • Friday 7 December